Brouhaha: Through the Solar Plexus

kellyloft2.JPG
 
 

It all started when...

I'm so excited you decided to join my upcoming Brouhaha workshop, Through the Solar Plexus: Re-Member Your Wild Self!

The live workshop takes place on Wednesday, November 1st at:

11a PDT / 12p MDT / 1p CDT / 2p EDT / 6p UK

Denise Dee will email you the call-in information before the the workshop.

The workshop is NOT interactive. So, if you can't make it live, don't worry. It will be recorded, and you'll get a copy to listen to later.

Thanks for signing up!

xo

Kelly

P.S.

If you need to contact Denise, you can email her at rebelseer@gmail.com. You can contact me at schedule@kellyeckert.com.